benmopa.blogg.se

Dvdfab media player pro 3 1 0 2 + key
Dvdfab media player pro 3 1 0 2 + key












dvdfab media player pro 3 1 0 2 + key dvdfab media player pro 3 1 0 2 + key

There is also a bug with the program, where if you right click the video (I was doing this while fullscreened) and go to audio and click Stereo, the next time I right clicked the video the video feed froze for approximately 5-10 seconds while the audio continued, then the player sped up the video frames until the audio and video were synced again. I can see it being useful for someone who doesn't know about other ways, or just likes to have the button there. avi file and it played fine, but the "zoom" functions in the top left of the screen did not function other than maximize, which seemed somewhat useless (to me) anyway since you can double-click the video to maximize it (I've used a lot of video players, that is a common function I like). I don't have a bluray drive, but I did try it on a.














Dvdfab media player pro 3 1 0 2 + key